Your factual knowledge and our expertise ensure a creative, result-oriented and reliable solution.

We want to take you down a different path:

Scientifically sound and practice-oriented expert knowledge combined with:

  • Entrepreneurship
  • Goal Orientation
  • Identifying problems and solutions as a team
  • Enthusiasm, reliability and loyalty
  • Personal support at partner level
  • Empathy and sympathy

You are important to us
We develop tailor made solutions for you

 

Location München

Prof. Dr. Alexander Hemmelrath

Prof. Dr. Alexander Hemmelrath advices executives and non-executive board members of corporates and owner-managed businesses on their domestic and international tax and legal structuring, especially with regards to M&A transactions and reorganisations, cross border investments and succession and estate planning. He further is an expert for the tax effective structuring of fund vehicles and real estate investments.

Prof. Dr. Heike Jochum

Prof. Dr. Heike Jochum is a lawyer and tax advisor. She specializes in German and international tax law as well as regulatory law, in particular banking and insurance supervision law. In addition, she specializes in the establishment and management of family foundations. She has many years of experience as a scientific expert witness and court representative for the highest state authorities, parties, public institutions and companies.

Location Frankfurt

Barbara Busch

Barbara Busch is a lawyer, tax consultant and auditor. She primarily advises national and international clients in the area of M&A and real estate transactions on all legal and tax issues relating to the transaction.

Dr. Barbara von Horstig

Dr. Barbara von Horstig is a lawyer. Her main areas of activity are all types of national and cross-border corporate structuring and M&A transactions as well as advice on venture capital financing. Her clients are national and international companies and their owners.

Andrea Nienhaus

Andrea Nienhaus is a lawyer specializing in employment law, business mediator and specialist lawyer for tax law. She has more than 20 years of expertise in the field of labour, contract and general civil law. In doing so, she advises employees, works councils, executives, managers and employers in the private sector as well as in public service personnel sector, nationwide, individually and collectively, both out of court and in court.

Experienced Team – One Stop Shop

Our team consists of experienced lawyers, auditors and tax consultants with in-depth expertise in the legal fields presented. This combination of professionals enables us to offer our clients the best possible solutions.

Ihre Sachverhaltskenntnisse und unsere Expertise gewährleisten eine kreative, ergebnisorientierte und verlässliche Lösung.

Wir wollen mit Ihnen andere Wege gehen:

Wissenschaftlich fundiertes und praxisorientiertes Expertenwissen mit

  • Unternehmergeist
  • Zielorientiertheit
  • Problem- und Lösungsfindung im Team
  • Einsatzfreude, Verlässlichkeit und Loyalität
  • Persönliche Betreuung auf Partnerebene
  • Empathie und Sympathie

Sie sind uns wichtig
Wir erarbeiten die für Sie maßgeschneiderte Lösung

Standort München

Prof. Dr. Alexander Hemmelrath

Prof. Dr. Alexander Hemmelrath berät Mitglieder von Entscheidungs- und Aufsichtsgremien internationaler Konzerne sowie mittelständische Unternehmer bei ihren steuerlichen Strukturierungen im deutschen und internationalen Steuerrecht u.a. bei M&A Transaktionen bzw. Reorganisationen, grenzüberschreitenden Investitionen und der Nachfolge- und Nachlassplanung. Er hat ferner langjährige Erfahrung in der steuerlich optimierten Strukturierung von Fonds und Immobilieninvestitionen.

Prof. Dr. Heike Jochum

Prof. Dr. Heike Jochum ist Rechtsanwältin und Steuerberaterin. Sie hat ihren Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt im deutschen und internationalen Steuerrecht sowie im Regulierungsrecht namentlichen im Banken- und dem Versicherungsaufsichtsrecht. Darüber hinaus hat sie sich auf die Gründung und das Management von Familienstiftungen spezialisiert. Sie verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung als wissenschaftliche Gutachterin und Prozessvertreterin Oberster Landesbehörden, von Parteien sowie öffentlichen Einrichtungen und Unternehmen.

Standort Frankfurt

Barbara Busch

Barbara Busch ist Rechtsanwältin, Steuerberaterin und Wirtschaftsprüferin. Sie berät schwerpunktmäßig nationale und internationale Klienten im Bereich von M&A- und Immobilientransaktionen bei allen rechtlichen und steuerlichen Fragestellungen rund um die Transaktion.

Dr. Barbara von Horstig

Dr. Barbara von Horstig ist Rechtsanwältin. Ihre Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte sind alle Arten von nationalen und grenzüberschreitenden gesellschaftsrechtlichen Strukturierungen und M&A-Transaktionen sowie die Beratung bei Venture Capital-Finanzierungen. Ihre Mandanten sind nationale und internationale Unternehmen und deren Inhaber.

Andrea Nienhaus

Andrea Nienhaus ist Rechtsanwältin mit Schwerpunkt Arbeitsrecht, Wirtschaftsmediatorin und Fachanwältin für Steuerrecht. Sie verfügt über eine mehr als 20jährige Expertise im Bereich des Arbeits-, Vertrags- und allgemeinen Zivilrechts. Hierbei berät sie gleichermaßen Arbeitnehmer, Betriebsräte, leitende Angestellte, Führungskräfte und Arbeitgeber im Bereich der Privatwirtschaft ebenso wie im öffentlich-rechtlichen Personalbereich, bundesweit, individual- und kollektivrechtlich, sowohl außergerichtlich als auch gerichtlich.

Erfahrenes Team – alles aus einer Hand

Unser Team besteht aus berufserfahrenen Rechtsanwälten, Wirtschaftsprüfern und Steuerberatern mit fundierter Expertise auf den dargestellten Rechtsgebieten. So können wir unseren Mandanten bestmögliche Lösungen bieten.